# Holland & Knight

800 17th Street, NW, Suite 1100 | Washington, DC 20006 | T 202.955.3000 | F 202.955.5564 Holland & Knight LLP | <a href="https://www.hklaw.com">www.hklaw.com</a>

Leila Jackson Batties 202.457.7167 leila.batties@hklaw.com

Christopher S. Cohen 202.469.5127 christopher.cohen@hklaw.com

November 28, 2022

## **VIA IZIS**

Zoning Commission for the District of Columbia 441 4th Street, NW, Suite 210S Washington, D.C. 20001

**Re:** Z.C. Case No. 22-06

Applicant's Proposed Findings of Fact and Conclusions of Law

Dear Member of the Commission:

On behalf of 801 Maine Ave SW PJV, LLC (the "Applicant"), we hereby submit the Applicant's proposed Findings of Fact and Conclusions of Law in accordance with Subtitle Z § 601 et seq. of the Zoning Regulations. Should the Commission have any questions or need additional information, please do not hesitate to have Office of Zoning staff contact us.

The Applicant appreciates the Commission's favorable review of this application. Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Respectfully submitted,

HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP

By:

Leila M. Jackson Batties Christopher S. Cohen

Encl.

cc: Certificate of Service

## CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on November 28, 2022, a copy of the Applicant's Second Post-Hearing Statement in support of Z.C. Case No. 22-06 was served on the following by electronic mail at the addresses stated below:

# 1. D.C. Office of Planning

Ms. Jennifer Steingasser

jennifer.steingasser@dc.gov

Mr. Joel Lawson

joel.lawson@dc.gov

Ms. Karen Thomas

karen.thomas@dc.gov

## 2. Capitol Square Place Homeowners Association

Erin Berg, President

eringberg@gmail.com

Party in Opposition

#### 3. Advisory Neighborhood Commission 6D

c/o Commissioner Edward Daniels, Chair

6D@anc.dc.gov

6D07@anc.dc.gov

#### 4. Dr. Marjorie Lightman

Single-Member District Representative

ANC 6D-01 \*\*\*(will remain SMD 6D01 after 01/01/2023)\*\*\*

465 M Street, SW

Washington, DC 20024

6D01@anc.dc.gov

# 5. Commissioner Andy Litsky

ANC 6D04

429 N Street, SW

Washington, DC 20024

6D04@anc.dc.gov

#### 6. Commissioner Fredrica Kramer

ANC 6D05

387 O Street, SW

Washington, DC 20024

6D05@anc.dc.gov

# 7. District Department of Transportation

Mr. Jonathan Rogers

jonathan.rogers2@dc.gov

Mr. Aaron Zimmerman

aaron.zimmerman@dc.gov

Ms. Emma Blondin

emma.blondin@dc.gov

Christopher S. Cohen Holland & Knight LLP